Cole Camp R-1 School Board

    School Board Members 
    The school board meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the school library.
    Cole Camp R-1 School Board members:
    President: Eric Hoke ccboardpresident@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Vice President: Pete Pierson
    Recording Secretary: Connie Berendzen
    Members: Mark Kestner, Kevin Harms, Jordan Kyle, and Darin Harms
    Oath of Office for new members
    Oath of office for new members Jordan Kyle and Darin Harms
    Marty Doogs
    Honoring past President Marty Doogs
    Brian Paul

     Honoring past Member Brain Paul