"The secret to success is good leadership, and good leadership is all about making the lives of your team members or workers better."
    -Tony Dungy
    Membership in the National Honor Society is both an honor and a responsibility.  Students selected for membership are expected to continue to demonstrate the qualities of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.

    Chapter Officers:

    President- Kaelyn Teague
    Vice President- Owen Ives
    Secretary - Cecilia Thomas
    Treasurer - Abigail "Aeron" Brown