• Directory listing of elementary staff members
    Name Title/Grade Email Address
    Kevin Shearer Principal shearerk@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Jennie Cochran Secretary gregoryj@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Lynn Eckhoff Elementary Counselor eckhoffl@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Ami Schlesselman Special Services Director schlesselmana@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Teagan Harrison Speech harrisont@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    April Godwin Librarian godwina@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Tamala Heimsoth School Nurse heimsotht@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Lisa Willoughby Pre Kindergarten willoughbyl@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Karen Twenter Kindergarten twenterk@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Pam Pilant Kindergarten pilantp@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Brooke Ogle 1st Grade ogleb@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Kristy Campbell 1st Grade campbellk@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Katie Jobe 2nd Grade niemannk@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Angel Williams 2nd Grade williamsa@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Abby Massingill 3rd Grade massingilla@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Belynda Jasper 1st Grade jasperb@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Kim Bauer Kindergarten bauerk@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Leigh Ann Grunden 4th Grade grundenla@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Mary Garrigus 4th Grade garrisgusm@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Stacie Marriott 3rd Grade pattons@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Kelsi Brosnahan Art douglassk@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Susan Prisendorf K-4 Vocal Music prisendorfs@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Kevin Chamberlain Physical Education chamberalaink@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Gaylene Hesse Special Services hesseg@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Samantha Vansel Special Services vansels@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Next