• Directory listing of middle school staff members
    Name Title/Grade Email Address
    Tyler Clark Principal, Pre-K thru 8th Grade clarkt@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Teal Bell MS Secretary/5 thru 8 bellt@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Ami Schlesselman Special Services Coordinator/K-12 schlesselmana@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    April Godwin Librarian/K-12 godwina@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Tamala Heimsoth School Nurse/Pre-K thru 12 heimsotht@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Kayce Kern Counselor/8 thru 12 kernk@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Lynn Eckhoff Counselor/Pre-K thru 7 eckhoffl@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Leslie Hesse Nutrition Services/Pre-K thru 12 hessel@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Todd Smart Math Teacher/7 thru 8 smartt@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Calli Larson Language Arts Teacher/7 thru 8 larsonc@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Ryan Crawford Social Studies Teacher/7 thru 8 crawfordr@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Michael Schwartz Physical Education Teacher/6th Grade schwartzm@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Andrew Fischer Band/5 thru 8 fischera@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Daniele Bailey Music and Jr. high Choir/5 thru 8 baileyd@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Katy Schlesselman 5th, 6th, and 7th Grade Exploration. 8th Grade Reading schlesselmank@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Jalyn Burton Special Services Teacher/7 thru 8 burtonj@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Dama Cooper Business, Middle School cooperd@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Terri Ward Physical Education Teacher/7 thru 8 wardtb@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Mindy Lutjen Language Arts Teacher/5 thru 6 lutjenm@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Mary Weant Science Teacher/5 thru 6 weantm@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Susan Prisendorf Study Hall/5 thru 6 prisendorfs@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Tacy Corpening Social Studies Teacher/5 thru 6 corpeningt@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Levi Hare Special Services Teacher/5 thru 6 harel@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Rick Grunden Physical Education Teacher/5th Grade grundenr@colecamp.k12.mo.us
    Diana Ball 8th Grade Reading balld@colecamp.k12.mo.us